Data Deletion

We value your privacy

Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL

Tasonic Top-ups is a Facebook login app. According to Facebook policy, below are the Data Deletion Instructions. If you want to delete your activities for Tasonic Top-ups, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”
  2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
  3. Search and click “Tasonic Top-ups” in the search bar.
  4. Scroll and click “Remove”.
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.

Tasonic Top-up Data Deletion Instructions

You can delete your account and related data directly from our mobile app – we do not yet have a web platform. The instructions are below.

  1. Go to “Profile”
  2. Select “Account Settings”
  3. Tap “Delete Account & Related Data”
  4. Confirm Deletion and Proceed.
    NOTE: All your data will be IMMEDIATELY delete, and you will be logged out. Your account or data cannot be recovered, and we cannot provide any assistance with recovery.
  5. We will miss you 🥲

Download Tasonic App

Download the Tasonic App from App Store or Play Store